久久久亚洲 欧洲 日产国码,国产成 人 综合 亚洲专区,国产欧美日产

  1. <dd id="zijgv"><track id="zijgv"></track></dd>
    <em id="zijgv"></em>
  2. <rp id="zijgv"><ruby id="zijgv"><input id="zijgv"></input></ruby></rp>
    
    

    <dd id="zijgv"></dd>
  3. Home -> Contact Us
    Products List
    Contact Us
    Contact Us
     

    General Manager Office
    MR Wu: 0086-574-87926836
    Mail: Wzd@valvefactory.com

    Mr Wu ZhongYu

    Global Marketing Director ( Senior Engineer)
    Wzy@lc-machine.com

    Import & Export Business

    Timken
    wzy@lc-machine.com
    0086-574-86593011
    Fax: 0086-574-87927050/86593038
    Knitting Machine Parts , Engineered Wear Parts, Timing Components, Precision Casting Products, Metal Powder Parts, Injection plastic parts etc

    Wakin Chen
    Teresa@lc-machine.com / Chj@lc-machine.com
    Tel: 0086-574-86593010
    Fax: 0086-574-86593038
    Papermaking Machinery, GCC Wet Grinder, Flotation Cells, Disperser Machine, Cleaners &
    Engineered Wear Parts, Timing Components, Precision Casting Products, Metal Powder Parts.

    Human Resource:
    Miss Wu Xiaoyan
    0086-574-87929272
    Nblcwxy@126.com

    Network
    Mr Zhang
    Chj@lc-machine.com


    Overseas Express Contact:
    Import & Export Department.
    No. 28 Huijin Road, Machinery & Electronics Industrial Part, Ningbo 315202, China
    Ningbo Liancheng Machinery Co., Ltd
    Tel: 0086-574-86593011/87929151/87927313
    Fax: 0086-574-87927050/86593038
    wzy@lc-machine.com

    Web: www.114hlj.com

    We hope everybody feel happy with our products and service!

    Home | Profile | Products | Facilities | Quality | Projects | Service | Contact us
    ? 2001-2009 Ningbo City Liancheng Machinery Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.    
    Tel: 0086-574- 86593010 / 87929151 / 87927313 / 86593011   Fax: 0086-574- 86593038 / 87927050   Mail: Liancheng@lc-machine.com  heating wire
    Friendlink:Tungsten Carbide, Die Casting Mould, Stainless Steel Bearing ,Turbo Repair Kit,Ground Engaging tools

    久久久亚洲 欧洲 日产国码,国产成 人 综合 亚洲专区,国产欧美日产
    1. <dd id="zijgv"><track id="zijgv"></track></dd>
      <em id="zijgv"></em>
    2. <rp id="zijgv"><ruby id="zijgv"><input id="zijgv"></input></ruby></rp>
      
      

      <dd id="zijgv"></dd>